Evergreen Marketing Elects New Board, Supplier Advisory Council

Evergreen Marketing's board is led by chairman Steve Bailey of Bailey Tools & Safety (Louisville, KY) and president Mark Patton of Colony Hardware (Orange, CT).

FARMERS BRANCH, TX — The Evergreen Marketing Group announces its new board of directors and supplier advisory council effective July 1.

The group’s 2016-2017 Board of Directors includes:

  • Chairman Steve Bailey of Bailey Tools & Safety, Louisville, KY
  • President Mark Patton of Colony Hardware, Orange, CT
  • Vice President Kevin Perz of Dynamic Fastener, Raytown, MO
  • Secretary John Calhoun, United Tool & Fastener, Houston, TX
  • Treasurer Rand Okemura, Slim’s Power Tools, Honolulu, HI
  • Director Paul Kuhlman, Acme Tools, Grand Forks, ND
  • Director Tighe LaRue, Salisbury Supply, Wichita, KS
  • Director Mike A. Bannigan, McQuade & Bannigan, Utica, NY

Evergreen’s 2016-2017 Supplier Advisory Council includes:

  • Larry Lemer of Trimble/Spectra Precision Group (Chairman)
  • Robert Varzino, JPW Industries
  • Jamie Christian, Milwaukee Electric Tool Corp.
  • Bill England, Radians, Inc.
  • Ron Gehen, United Abrasives/SAIT
  • Mike Ferguson, Multiquip
  • Patrick Kearl, Relton Corporation
  • Bob Patch, Canow-Western (Manufacturer Rep Liaison)
  • Mark Schindler, The Lawless Group (Manufacturer Rep Liaison)

The Evergreen Marketing Group is a member-owned cooperative founded in 1989 by six construction/industrial supply distributors. It currently consists of 66 distributors with more than 280 locations in the United States and Canada and has combined revenues of over $1.7 billion dollars. Evergreen members are distributors of tools, fasteners, concrete accessories and other construction/industrial products.

More in Associations